Girls, Girls, Girls, Girls; Girls I do ADORE!

Girls, Girls, Girls, Girls; Girls I do ADORE!

The women, the women and did I mention the women down here are beautiful. I was made a joke that I fall in love at least 10 times walking down a single block. My mother is Peruvian, and I know my mother is beautiful. So I hold those standards high when I met women. But as time progress and the identification of what is true beauty tends to fade. I’m often questioning what is past the definition of beauty?

What is past the morals of sex? What is past that?

There has to be something more, right?

When I meet women, I judged not only their attractiveness, but them as a woman, human being, morals, happiness, love, and the most important thing in my book, Intelligence.

The women down here are gorgeous and like Peruvians, very friendly people. I wouldn’t doubt it if I ended up with some of a Hispanic race, but I’m not sure of the future. What I am sure id that whoever I end up with will be the woman that I need, trust, love, and comfortable with; no matter race, religion or ethnicity.

 

Here some pics of the beautiful girls I had the chance share this experience with (photos by Erica and Elio Leturia)

joei, erica and I Machu Picchu Peru Class hot springs Peru class photo by Elio

Leave a comment